Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

North Buckingham Parish
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 08:00BCP-HC St Edmunds Church
09:30Holy Communion Lillingstone Lovell
10:30Family Service St Edmunds Maids Moreton
11:00Holy Communion Lillingstone Dayrell
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 19:30Emmaus house group
Wednesday 4th March 2020 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
19:30Bell ringers at St Edmunds Church
Friday 6th March 2020 19:30Youth Group @ St Edmunds, Movie NightYoung people aged 11 - 18 yrs are welcome to join our informal and fun youth group in St Edmunds Church, Maids Moreton
Saturday 7th March 2020 16:00Messy Church @ St Edmunds Maids MoretonEveryone is welcome for craft, songs, story and fun. Followed by delicious refreshments. All children to be accompanied by an adult please Any questions please ring Cathy 821976
Sunday 8th March 2020 09:30All Age Service Akeley
10:30Holy Communion Leckhampsted
10:30Holy Communion St Edmunds Maids Moreton
10:30Faithbuilders group, Maida Moreton school
10:30Faithbuilders group, Maids Moreton school
18:00Modern Communing Service at St Edmunds
Monday 9th March 2020 10:30Mums Group Bible StudyEveryone is welcome to join us for informal chat and coffee as we look at a Bible passage together 2 Temple Close, Buckingham ring Cathy 821976
19:30Parables Bible Study Group - 2 Temple CloseEveryone is welcome to join us for informal conversation, tea and cake Any questions please ring Cathy 821976 or Hans 813246
Wednesday 11th March 2020 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
13:45Temple house group/Bible studyEveryone welcome at 2 Temple Close ring Cathy 821976
Thursday 12th March 2020 19:30DCC St Edmunds Church
Friday 13th March 2020 12:00Ladies Lunch at St Edmunds Church
Sunday 15th March 2020 08:00BCP-HC St Edmunds Church
09:30Lovell 's Half Hour
10:30Faithbuilders group, Maids Moreton school
11:00Holy Communion Lillingstone Dayrell
Tuesday 17th March 2020 19:30Emmaus house group
Wednesday 18th March 2020 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
19:30Bell ringers at St Edmunds Church
Sunday 22nd March 2020 10:30Maids Moreton Mothering Day Service
Monday 23rd March 2020 19:30Parables Bible Study Group - the Rectory, Maids MoretonEveryone is welcome to join us for informal conversation, tea and cake Any questions please ring Cathy 821976 or Hans 813246
Wednesday 25th March 2020 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
13:45Temple house group/Bible studyEveryone is welcome at 2 Temple Close ring Cathy 821976
Sunday 29th March 2020 09:30Parish Holy Communion Akeley
10:30Communing Service St Edmunds Maids Moreton
10:30Faithbuilders group, Maids Moreton school
18:00Deanery Lent Evensong , Lillingstone Lovell
Tuesday 31st March 2020 19:30Emmaus house group